.

Profile Info for Yepitsme


I am a :
Lesbian Cougar Seeking A Lesbian Cub
Age :
51
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Dating
Location :
Houston, Texas, United States
Height :
5ft 4in (162cm)
Body Type :
Athletic/Fit
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Lutheran
Profession :
Executive
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

I have a passion for Motorcycles, anything to do with the water and people...I love being around people and in the thick of activity. I am a "people person" and an extrovert. If you are the "shy but warms up quickly type" I will likely overwhelm you. I enjoy hanging out by the pool with friends and grilling that perfect meal. I really enjoy quick weekend get aways!


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

I love all kinds of music from all different eras. You might be shocked at the diversity of music

More About Me :

I work hard so "time" is very important to me. My career requires patience and flexibility. I am looking for someone that is flexible enough that won't be upset if we start out with dinner and a movie plan and end up with take out on the patio by the pool. I am a bit high strung so I work out daily to try and keep fit and reduce stress. I probably would require someone who is somewhat active and would at a minimum go for walks or a hike with me. You have to be secure in who you are and what you "bring to the table." I don't care what you do as long as you do it really well and take pride in what you are doing. I am most attracted to educated, well put together feminine women. I guess my only deal breaker is that I won't date a smoker. I hope this sparks an interest in that special someone- llet's exchange some emails and see where things go.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2018 CGSOLS Enterprises