.

Profile Info for NerdLover1021


I am a :
Lesbian Cub Seeking A Lesbian Cougar
Age :
25
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Long-Term
Location :
Niagara Falls, New York, United States
Height :
5ft (152cm)
Body Type :
A Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Spiritual
Profession :
Student
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

Art. I am a very creative person, so I surround myself with good music, and take time to write and draw when the urge hits :) I'm also a very big animal lover, so I spend quite a bit of time loving on my own and helping my friends if they need a sitter :) Also, I love the outdoors. I love camping, or just having a nice little exploration in the woods. The beauty never ceases to amaze me :)


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

My favorite show has to be The Big Bang Theory. Movie wise, I don't have a favorite, I like a lot of them. Music- I love a little of everything too. Right now I'm listening to "Pumped up kicks" by Foster the People. :)

More About Me :

I'm a very laid back person once you get to know me, but at first, I am cursed with being shy. I can't help it. If my personality meshes well with the other person it won't be for long though :) I'm also very loving once I feel close to someone, whether it be in friendship or in a partnership. I will give the person I'm with all I have to give and then some just to see them smile, but in the past people have used me for that purpose, so that aspect is a little guarded as well. In general, I'm a very open person, so if you're interested, feel free to message me :) and I apologize for the repeat pictures.. New and trying to figure out what happened. Should have it fixed shortly :)

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2017 CGSOLS Enterprises