.

Profile Info for Reese


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
40
Marital Status :
Married
Dating Objetive :
Talk/E-mail
Location :
Roseville, California, United States
Height :
5ft 3in (160cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Multiracial
Religion :
Christian
Profession :
Manager
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

I love writing music. I like staying at home and leaving once and a while. I like to cook for people. I also like to bake. I Work a lot and don't have a lot of time for hobbies. I Work Sun through Thurs and do my chores on Friday. Not a lot of time other wise. I love going to the movies when I have the time or the money. I have 3 jobs and that is my Interest (pay my rent!), Activities (Work work and work some more), Hobbies (who has time for hobbies after working 3 jobs?


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Golden Girls, Will and Grace, Friends, Kyle XY, Drop Dead Deva

More About Me :

I am 32 years of age. I do not drink and have no children. I do smoke cigarettes and I am a medical marijuana patient due to a few motorcycle accidents. I am a busy person managing 2 different properties as well as doing side work. I am a responsible individual who is extremity dependable. I am not into immaturity and drama. I don't play games as I am too busy and tired to mess with it. I like a self sufficient womyn that does not require my attention every second of the day as I am not a needy person. I am kind of boring in the way I like to be home after working all day every day. I am a musician and fill my time writing music on my piano and trumpet. I have a big hart but lead a hard life. I am into becoming friends first and we will see how it goes. I like to take things slow. Hay at least I am hoist!

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2018 CGSOLS Enterprises