.

Profile Info for kinipinka


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
37
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Long-Term
Location :
Meridian, Idaho, United States
Height :
5ft 9in (175cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Christian
Profession :
Actor
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

Meeting new people, cooking, acting, all things film/tv/theatre-related. I LOVE everything about acting and the craft of entertaining people with the visual arts. I love love love music. Play piano, violin, guitar, trombone, cello. I love hanging out at coffee shops and am a coffee connoisseur. I enjoy a pub atmosphere any day over a CLUB atmosphere... but I LOVE the coffee shop culture, in fact, I will be moving to Seattle before the end of 2014. I love to hang out in the rain, I love Fall, October is my favorite month of all. I love pink, AND P!NK... (LOL) and mini schnauzers. I can't stand cats... exercising- cardio outdoors, biking, snowboarding, skiing, boating, pharmacology (not for illegal purposes- just interested).. coffee.... annnnnnnnnd....

oh yeah... did I mention coffee?... oh, and girls! (Who just so happen to be hot and like other girls too..., yeah, that's always a plus!)


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Rent, Moulin Rouge, Pirates of the Caribbean, Cats, (Total Gleek!), Family Guy, Evanescence, Halestorm, One Republic, Beethoven, Arrow, Supernatural, Once Upon A Time, Brooklyn 99, Parks and Rec, The Office, Demi Lovato, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Bob Marley, Brad Paisley, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Bridesmaids, Snow Patrol, Train, Sister Hazel, Shakira, Avril Lavigne, Gavin Degraw, Katy Perri, Christina Perri, Sara Bareilles, Kenny Chesney, Imagine Me & You, Love Actually, Armageddon, Crimson Tide, The Dark Knight trilogy, Mork & Mindy, Eureka, Barenaked Ladies, Bruno Mars, Lifehouse, Chevelle, The Producers, P!NK, Veronica Mars, Doctor Who, Torchwood... more later.

More About Me :

My third pic was from about 2007 though people tell me I look better now even though I've gained a bit of weight and gone through some tough times since so I look a little more haggered but once you actually TRY to get to know me, you'll find I'm really the sweetest, warmest person you'll ever meet... and people tell me I can be pretty funny too. I'm from Idaho but God knows I want to get the HELL out of here! I'm thinking Seattle. In fact, that's already a done deal. Moving there by the end of the year, at least for a while. I'm an aspiring actress (but who isn't these days?) I also want to live in the UK, London, Cardiff... doesn't matter. The UK has such a rich, historical heritage and culture. I love it! YEAH BABYYYYYYYYYY! I love and am fascinated by so much more and all I want to do is LIVE, I'm spontaneous, live for adventure, wish I could figure out how to make enough money to just travel and I love films and theatre! I have a miniature schnauzer named Mindy whom I love more than almost anything. I am just looking for someone who has many the same interests as I and who knows how to LIVE rather than just exist, who's willing to take chances... even if they seem insane, just to chase after a dream they've had since they were a kid that never left them. I'm hoping to find the most compassionate, open-minded, adoringly lovely, perfectly fit piece to my own in this enormous puzzle we call life. Oh, and I love traveling- especially road trips!

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2019 CGSOLS Enterprises