Profile Info for princessmolly

I am a :
Lesbian Cub Seeking A Lesbian Cougar
Age :
Marital Status :
Dating Objetive :
Location :
Burlington, New Jersey, United States
Height :
4ft 8in (142cm)
Body Type :
Ethnicity :
Religion :
Profession :
Retail Professional
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

Anything outdoors and I also like art

Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Once Upon a time My little Pony
Old black and white movies with Cary Grant Country and rock music

More About Me :

I am shy and different. I have autism and I am like a little girl in a big girls body. I am not sure how more to explain. I guess if you understand about that then please message me. I am very loyal and sweet and nice. I have a hard time trusting people at first. What makes me excited to hear from you is I have been hurt a lot before. When I came on here I wanted to be able to be honest and hope that maybe someone would understand. I have autism and that makes me different but other girls they have said I was retarded or lazy. I am actually 19 even though I just turned June 9. It's scary to say I don't always feel very 19. I work at Target I stock shelfs. I am looking for someone who will understand me be able to take charge when I get scared or confused to help me and guide me. I want to be able to let myself go to be myself. I am scared of crowds and new things but I want to be able to work on that with someone who understands and is patient with me. I'd like to explore and try so many new things with someone who watches over me who isn't afraid to step in and also who I can cuddle with and kiss and hopefully fall in love with. I hope telling you all this helped. I hope I will get to talk o a lot of people and meet a special someone and make understanding friends too.


Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2023 CGSOLS Enterprises