.

Profile Info for phatbottomgirl


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
55
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Long-Term
Location :
Riverside, California, United States
Height :
5ft 4in (162cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Unaffiliated
Profession :
Manager
More About Me :

At forty-something, searching for love on a website feels kind of like a job interview; "Here are my qualifications, I have 20 years of experience, I am your best candidate because . . . blah, blah, blah." The truth is, most of us are here because we're too busy to get out and socialize - Or as in my case, we're picky as hell. Not so much on a superficial level, but with regards to values and character. Life is too short for games, am I right? So, here's the deal: I work hard and play hard. I'm looking for a girl who loves herself more than anything else in the world. I'm shamefully attracted to confidence and humor. Good chemistry is a must - I know a lot of people say that, but don't really grasp what it means. I'll know it when I feel it. I'm a sucker for tomboys, i.e., boyish or sporty women. I'd rather see my girl in a tool belt than a cocktail dress. I'm more on the submissive side of things but definitely not outspoken. I'm a big flirt. This will not threaten my girl because she'll know I adore her. Everyone else takes a back seat when the rubber meets the road - but I want the same respect in return. I'm all about honesty, trust, passion and non-smothering companionship. I'm a true Sagittarian, with the exception of being athletic. I tend to gravitate toward younger women, simply because I've experienced them to have a different energy. I need someone who can keep up with me. I love roller coasters, Mexican food, scary movies and anything or anyone who can make me THINK or LAUGH. I'm a nurturer, so my domestic side is difficult to conceal. I love to cook and clean. Yep, that's right. I also work my tail off and sustain a decent, albeit modest living. I'm the boss at work, so in my personal life I sort of want my girl to take charge and make some of the decisions. I have a cat, and I love all animals great and small, but I'm not a vegetarian. In fact, "bacon-wrapped" anything sounds mighty good to me. I have liberal AND conservative views about many political issues. I believe in God, but my spirituality is very personal to me. I won't argue religion with anyone, ever, and I won't dismiss someone for their beliefs. I talk like a sailor. I'm struggling to quit smoking, so I prefer a non-smoker. I'm a cold-weather cuddler. If you don't like to watch TV in bed we probably won't click. I'm a reader. I'm a writer. I'm a passionate lover. I'm drug and disease free. I'm ready for the adventure of courtship.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2018 CGSOLS Enterprises