.

Profile Info for Pixiebelle


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
48
Marital Status :
Separated
Dating Objetive :
Dating
Location :
Wimborne Minster, England, United Kingdom
Height :
5ft 9in (175cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Spiritual
Profession :
Not working
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

Reading, tv, cinema, music


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Rock, pop.

More About Me :

Funny, intelligent, honest, direct, strong, teetotal quirky lady seeking older, attractive, confident, modest, intelligent (and/or talented) single for long term relationship, friendship or platonic travel/dinner companion.

My background is in IT but I left that years ago, had children, and then ran various businesses with my partners. Now I am single (separated) and study with the open university part-time (BA BSC Criminology and Psychological Studies) whilst looking for work. In my spare time (of which I have far too much! ) I enjoy spending time with my friends, reading (thrillers, horrors) and going to the cinema. I love music and enjoy listening to almost everything including cheesy soft rock, hard rock, metal, pop, soul, reggae, country, folk and classical. I love spas and pampering (massages, wraps, steam rooms, jacuzzi, swimming).

I've been to some beautiful places in the world including India, Malaysia, Dominican Republic, Cuba, Mexico. But my favourite, so far, has to be Jamaica. Am a PADI qualified scuba-diver (I think - I never did pick up my PADI card and haven't been diving since! ), enjoy snorkelling in clear blue waters and would love to try sailing.

Books and films are always most interesting to me if they're psychological thrillers, horrors or (for some reason) about sharks. I'm a bit of a foody, and though I don't eat vast amounts I enjoy all sorts of food - Italian, Chinese, Spanish, Thai, French, English, American. I am teetotal so would prefer to meet a light to moderate drinker (or teetotaller). And I do smoke, so that shouldn't be a problem for you.

I'm an English dress size 12 to 14. I'm currently wearing my hair blonde and very short, though this is subject to change! My taste in fashion varies, but I'm rarely conservative - could be described as trendy, rock chick. But I look fabulous in a little black dress. If I sound like a dream (and not a nightmare! ) to you - please get in touch. .

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2018 CGSOLS Enterprises