.

Profile Info for Bella_Alexsandra


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
32
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Dating
Location :
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Height :
5ft 6in (167cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Spiritual
Profession :
Health Care Professional
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

I have many passions including the arts and massage therapy. I am eager to explore new places and traveling is one of my most favorite things to do along with hiking, camping and canoeing. I love museums, coffee shops, and art galleries as well. I LOVE to cook and am an awesome baker, I also love anything sparkly lol and gay bars, although slow at times, can be fun when you are with the right people. :)


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

I like movies that are funny and Entertaining, also love mystery/detective type shows like csi etc. I listen to just about everything and am always trying to find new artists, local or otherwise.

More About Me :

I'm looking for someone who is open, energetic, loving, passionate, strong willed and confident in themselves. I'm looking for that one person who can balance out my feisty Aries self and still love to make life exciting. Im currently looking to make a new friend(s) and see what goes on from there, no pressure or stress. I just like to try new things and its fun to go with someone else and have a good time. Even if that is to just grab a cup of coffee or try a cooking class. Im game for just about anything. If my profile sparks any interest please don’t hesitate to contact me, im not a member but if interested hit me up at username with the funny symbol and the milk drink called yahoo ;)

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2019 CGSOLS Enterprises