.

Profile Info for _Jessica_


I am a :
Lesbian Cub Seeking A Lesbian Cougar
Age :
31
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Long-Term
Location :
Essex, Maryland, United States
Height :
5ft 4in (162cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Catholic
Profession :
Nurse
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

I love to learn about everything. I would say I am most interested ancient civilizations and the impact they had on us today. Boring, I know. I like visiting museums, seeing new places, meeting new people.


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Greys Anatomy, US of Tara, Nurse Jackie, Trueblood, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Borgias, Californication, Weeds, Shark Tank, and anything on History, Natgeo, or any Discovery networks.
Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, A Bronx Tale, Casino, stuff like that.
Lady Gaga, Florence + the Machine, Kanye West, The Cranberries, Nicki Manaj, Adele, Duffy, ect.

More About Me :

I am a Virgo for all of those into astrology. I am just finishing up school. I am a Medical Assistant. In a few years I do plan on going back to school to fulfill my dream of becoming a surgeon. Romantically, i am looking for someone who is interested in having a real, committed relationship. I like older women. My exes have always been at least 10 years older than me. I feel like I am not in the same mindset as people my own age. I have been single for 2 years, not unhappily. I just needed a break but now I'm ready to start dating again and hopefully find Ms. Right. I've known I was gay since I was very, very young and I do not have time for bisexuals or people who are trying to experiment.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2020 CGSOLS Enterprises