.

Profile Info for akire32


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
42
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Dating
Location :
Middleton, Wisconsin, United States
Height :
5ft 10in (177cm)
Body Type :
A Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Spiritual
Profession :
Retail Professional
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

Having fun is soooo many things... walks, movies, music, hunting watching football, baseball. Going out with friends and sometimes dancing.


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Music: Pink, Indigo Girls, Colbie Caillat, but also Coldplay, Matchbox Twenty, Savage Garden and anything that hits me from movie soundtracks.
Movies: I love sports movies, A League of Their Own, Glory Road, The Express, but also romantic comedies like Must Love Dogs and action like the Bourne Identity Series, Leathal Weapon, and Behind Enemy Lines.
Shows: Friends, Bones, CSI, NCIS, NCIS LA.

More About Me :

I love to love life and strive to see things everyday that I haven't seen before. I love my friends and develop close relationships with many people. I work hard and am very dedicated to my job and need to be with someone that understands that, but also know I can let it go when I need to. The person I date must be comfortable with just me and comfortable if we hang out with my friends. I love loving and showing that person how much they mean to me. Smart conversation is a must as is an awesome sense of humor. I love to laugh; sometimes it's silly sometimes it's witty. I'm happy on my own and just want to share the great things about life with another person.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2019 CGSOLS Enterprises