.

Profile Info for oceanplease


I am a :
Lesbian Cub Seeking A Lesbian Cougar
Age :
32
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Dating
Location :
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Height :
5ft 5in (165cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Atheist
Profession :
Student
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

working out, spending time outside, reading, frisbee golf, travel, sociology, psychology, animals...


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Shows: NCIS, 30 Rock, Law and Order SVU, CSI, Glee, True Blood, Daria, Family Guy, Weeds, House, Boy Meets World, The Office, Dexter, The L Word, Boardwalk Empire, Always Sunny, pretty much anything from the 90's.

Movies: Hedwig and the Angry Inch, It Happened One Night, 10 Things I Hate About You, Casablanca, But I'm A Cheerleader, D.E.B.S., Imagine Me & You, Dodgeball, Rocky Horror, The Emperor's New Groove, Mean Girls, Donnie Darko, The Princess Bride, Love Actually, Memento, Fight Club, etc.

Music: Tegan and Sara, Uh Huh Her, Florence and the Machine, Lady Gaga, the Beatles, Johnny Cash, La Roux, Angus and Julia Stone, Marina and the Diamonds, Beyonce, Paramore, Queens of the Stone Age, Jimmy Eat World, Pixies, Rasputina, Joanna Newsom, Jay Brannan, P!nk, Owl City, Dropkick Murphy's, Rammstein, Queen, Lily Allen, Gogol Bordello, the Format, the Ditty Bops, Ani Difranco, Daft Punk, Regina Spektor, Rufus Wainwright, Pink Floyd, Metric, random 80's/90's... to name a few.

More About Me :

I was born in Russia but grew up in the states. I'm an incredibly positive person, fluent in sarcasm, with a big heart and a friendly disposition. I smile and laugh a lot. I love terrible jokes and cheesy pick up lines. My thirst for knowledge is unquenchable, and I mean that in the most nerdy way possible. I'm curious about the world, the universe, and everything in-between.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2020 CGSOLS Enterprises