.

Profile Info for Ziggy95


I am a :
Lesbian Cub Seeking A Lesbian Cougar
Age :
23
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Activity Partner
Location :
Avon, Connecticut, United States
Height :
5ft 1in (154cm)
Body Type :
Slim/Slender
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Pagan
Profession :
Creative Person
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

Hiking is something that I do sometimes twice a day....ART. In any and all forms. Learning and learning about people and who they are. Anything close to Earth really...like animals, gardening, rocks, crystals, minerals, plants, the ocean. I enjoy singing and learning to play instruments. Psychology and human and earth history fascinate me. Museums! Traveling is something I also enjoy quite a bit. I like to dance too, in the right environment - although I’m not great at it. Currently obsessed with astrology.


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

TV: Broad City, The Simpsons, House, GBBS, I Love Lucy, Monique, MADtv, SNL
Movies: Lesbian Codependent Space Alien Seeks Same, Teeth, Cinema Paradisio, Romy and Michele’s Highschool Reunion, My Cousin Vinny, The Big Lebowski, Blackbird, It’s All About Eve
Music: Stan Getz, Amy Winehouse, Amanda Palmer, Janis Joplin, Sleater-Kinney, Otis Redding, Beatles, Joni Mitchell, My Morning Jacket, Flaming Lips, Tchaikovsky, Grateful Dead, SoKo, Phoenix, Feist, Nina Simone, The Doors, Led Zepplin.

More About Me :

Hello,
I’m Ziggy! I’m 23. *Disclaimer* I’m neurodivergent. Yes, I’m right brained, on the spectrum and have a developmental disorder. I’m also in the healing process. If that’s not something that works for you, keep scrolling. Brownie points if you know what DBT is! I’m a kind, compassionate, loyal, and straightforward person. When I have my mind set on a particular objective I don’t stop until I reach it. Above all things I value compassion and integrity. Huge fan of living sustainably. I’ve not been to college yet, but I have plans to be in school by fall of 2019. I’m also very silly, VERY cuddly and very affectionate. I prefer warm and kind natured people over interesting or cool people. I’m kind of a hippie. You can find me pulling over on the side of the road to pick flowers or go trapping through an inviting patch of woods. My beliefs incorporate a bit of Kabbalah, a bit of paganism, a bit of Buddhism and Taoism, a bit of Hinduism, a bit of Satanism and a lot of science. If anyone would like to fund my lifelong dream of being a student for life, I’m taking applications. ;) A sense of humor is something that I appreciate immensely. Sarcasm too. However, if you’d ont get sarcasm, I’m cool with that too. I’m not a huge fan of sports. I’m not a fan environments where people are yelling, unless properly medicated. ;) Oh, motorcycles. Don’t own one, but I LOVE them! Anything more, ask me!

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2018 CGSOLS Enterprises