.

Profile Info for sophie88


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
30
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Hang Out
Location :
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Height :
5ft 5in (165cm)
Body Type :
Slim/Slender
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Agnostic
Profession :
Student
More About Me :

Hey, I'm Sophie, I'm 22.

Things I like:
Drawing, painting, op-shopping, writing, partying, docs, red heads, Zooey Deschanel (also Katy Perry), motivated people, exercising, nutrition, drag queens, drag kings, seafood (I try to be vegetarian, but I can't give up the mighty prawn), back tickles, rock 'n' roll, Cajun music, debating, staying up late, cheese, cats, internet, cartoons, romantics, feminism, Gina Riley.

Things I don't like:
Fake people, patronising people, getting sunburnt, poor grammar, people who are backwards in their thinking i.e stupid hicks, Tony Abbott (sexism), feeling nervous, people who borrow things and don't give them back (!), lazy people, five day timetables at uni, curly beach fringe, bad breath.

I've just finished a Creative Industries degree at uni (Drama/English), and this year I'm doing my Grad. Dip. in Education (Primary - kidlets!).
I want to travel.
I currently work in a DVD store, so I get free DVDs.
I like to dress up all fancy like.
I love doing outdoors 'stuff', but at the moment I don't do enough of it.
The fact that I like cats doesn't mean that I don't like dogs.
I'd like to write and illustrate a children's book.

That's enough!

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2018 CGSOLS Enterprises