.

Profile Info for poetgoeswalking


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
30
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Hang Out
Location :
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Height :
5ft 7in (170cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Unaffiliated
Profession :
Volunteer
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

contemporary literature, writing poetry,reading (in general), bicycling, nintendo wii, dogs, volunteerism, watching movies


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

BOOKS- What is the What- Dave Eggars, The Garden of Eden- Hemingway, The Red Tent- Anita Diamont, Breakfast of Champions- Kurt Vonnegut

television shows- parks and recreation, 30 rock

movies- frida, the fountain, stranger than fiction, anchorman

More About Me :

Hi, I'm Lindsey, or ld. 23 going on 30. poet. homo. hermit.

I am originally from Illinois, but I am now living in New Orleans doing two years of volunteer work, currently serving as the Mentor Placement Coordinator at a local mentoring organization. My next plan is to pursue a masters degree in clinical counseling with certificates in LGBT studies and Creative Arts Therapy.

I write a lot of quirky, self-absorbed poetry.

I've been a vegetarian for almost 7 years now.

I LOVE dogs. My roommate and I have three, but I may be moving soon, so we shall see. I have a pup back in Illinois, too, at my mother's house.

I don't get out much. I like to pride myself on my maturity. I do, however, have some insecurities. Learning to trust is a daily task.

I've lived in New Orleans for about 9 months now but still don't know too many people. I'd love to make some friends!

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2018 CGSOLS Enterprises