.

Profile Info for Moonnsun11


I am a :
Lesbian Cub Seeking A Lesbian Cougar
Age :
36
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Long-Term
Location :
Lake George, New York, United States
Height :
5ft 3in (160cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Spiritual
Profession :
Self-employed Person
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

Travel, Hiking, Animals, Dancing, Camping, Tattoos, Live Music, Museums, Jumping in the car and going on an adventure!


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Shows: Criminal Minds
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, F2F, Stealing Home

More About Me :

I moved back to NY two years ago. Before that I was living out west near Las Vegas for a few years. Driving X-country and back by myself (and the dog) was an amazing adventure. and I am hoping to have many more!!

I am an explorer. I love learning new things and traveling the world. I am fortunate to have the most amazing family and friends. Also I have the best dog in the world!

I am looking for someone who is strong, smart, funny, intelligent, wants to travel the world, loves learning new things, going to see live music, going to museums, taking day trips or weekend trips to see new places.

the most important thing is to be able to laugh together. have great conversation & always be honest.

I am a business owner so I am looking for someone who is equally as motivated, and works hard but enjoys life.

I have 14 tattoos and 2 of my tattoos are mottos I live by: Dream Explore Discover & Vi Veri Universum Vivus Vici

I guess that is enough for now :) Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2018 CGSOLS Enterprises