.

Profile Info for Lynnix


I am a :
Lesbian Cub Seeking A Lesbian Cougar
Age :
28
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Dating
Location :
Topeka, Kansas, United States
Height :
5ft 6in (167cm)
Body Type :
A Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity :
Hispanic
Religion :
Unaffiliated
Profession :
Student
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

I'm an extremely laid back person, enjoying just about anything put in front of me. My interests range from knitting to political and social activism. Sonetimes at the same time :p I can be very immature and can be seen frequenting a book store or the video game store right next door. I'm everywhere on the map and love new things. It's much too much to put here without writing a novel.


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Shows: warehouse 13, house, whose line is it anyway?, world's dumbest..., hog hunters, law and order: svu, golden girls, hot in cleveland, tosh.0, cheers, frasier, soap, xena: warrior princess

Movies: august rush, repo!: the genetic opera, hairspray, anything from Hayao Miyazaki, lion king, harry potter, x-men 1 2 and 3.

Music: anything except repetitive christian music.

More About Me :

As I've mentioned, there's a lot about me. I'll give a good idea though :3 Though I am very active politically I don't like getting into random arguments as those end up like wildfires, hard to put out and control and end in devastation. I love kids and want a bunch of my own someday. I'm a college student and live with my mom but despite that I'm pretty independent. I love animals and going out with them, such as just walking my dogs or going horseback riding.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2019 CGSOLS Enterprises