.

Profile Info for LizzyOhio


I am a :
Lesbian Cougar Seeking A Lesbian Cub
Age :
48
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Dating
Location :
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Height :
5ft 10in (177cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Presbyterian
Profession :
Artisan
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Exploring new areas, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, Volleyball. I will try most anything once (fill in the rest of this cliche). Mostly, I enjoy outdoors related activities, fresh air, sun, a light breeze... frisbee golf is my new hobby, listening to live bands on the weekends is my old hobby. Indoors: cuddling! Eating bean dip when it rains! Not :) But I do love storms and laying in bed or on the porch and smelling the earth and listening to the the thunder and feeling the power. Cuddling up and watching a DVD and popping corn and snuggling under a blankie.


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Vegas is always a blast. I go for the food and fun and shows, and maybe a littttttle gambling, but not much. I also love Costa Rica. The people there are warm and friendly and the beaches and wildlife are unbelievable. Exploring the mediterranean :) The latest book was called "Early Embraces" and I highly recommend it for those who enjoy lesbian fiction, non-fiction, and erotica. It covers a wide range of coming out stories... some hot... some not... but all of them are intriguing and exciting! The music I like is more or less these: Grateful Dead, Joan Osborne, REM, Indigo Girls, Lenny Kravitz, Sheryl Crow, and just about everything else in moderation.

More About Me :

I am a 46yo lesbian seeking younger womyn for dating, friendship, and/or intimacy depending on situation. I'm a graphic artist and animator who recently moved here to Ohio from Los Angeles. The area here is too conservative for my love/relationship preferences and I hope to find that special person, possibly here in the ethos. There seems to be a good lesbian community, but I am not into the meat-market bar scene. I enjoy soccer, softball, camping, the outdoors in general, getting away from the city/society/life and getting back to nature. But when I am in the city I enjoy coffee houses, artsy fartsy, getting physical (soccer/dancing/solo), and sappy movies. I just saw Bar Girls last month (again). What an awesomely funny movie it was :) I have aphasia and am a great listener. I have been enjoying much solo bedroom activity since I moved here, and am looking for a new friend/lover/partner to change that... are you her (I hope!)?My ideal match would be a woman who takes care of herself because if she can not take care of herself, how can she take care of me? I am not too picky other than that... blonde hair, brown hair, red hair, blue eyes, brown eyes, red eyes... it does not matter, as long as you are happy with who you are. I am simply looking for the womyn who is the missing piece in my puzzle, the ying for my yang, the fizz for my soda. OK, enough of that. I am just lookign for a real, honest, fun, sexy, hopefully naughty AND nice womyn!

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2018 CGSOLS Enterprises