.

Profile Info for iab2017


I am a :
Lesbian Cougar Seeking A Lesbian Cub
Age :
44
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Intimate Encounter
Location :
San Jose, California, United States
Height :
6ft 2in (187cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Agnostic
Profession :
Entertainment Professional
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

I do stand up comedy and acting and bartend. I like the usual social stuff, live performance, the woods or the beach but no extreme sports or crazy survivalist stuff


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Twin Peaks is my favorite show of all time because pretty much every great show, from X-Files to Walking Dead, since then was made possible by Twin Peaks. In fact TV is too Goddamn good right now. It's bad for everyone's health! I love old movies and Indie and foreign stuff.

More About Me :

I'm a cynical bitch but I'm trying to be less so. I'm trying to believe in something and be more spiritual which is hard when you don't believe in God and think most bad stuff in the world is caused by religion. I guess I'm trying to remove fear based thinking from my life and try and get others to do the same. Doing stand up, I'm around people of all ages. Most of my friends are younger than me and many of the people I'm attracted to are too. I say I'm mostly here for casual purposes but am open to whatever feels right so if you want to take things slow and see where it goes that's totally fine. I'm also happy to be friends with people if the chemistry isn't right. I like to meet people before I get too invested in who they seem to be online. I can't currently host because I live with two old people who don't really like visitors. I don't care what kind of work you do or what you've done in the past as long as you're a kind person.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2020 CGSOLS Enterprises