.

Profile Info for ElenaF4F


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
24
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Dating
Location :
Arlington, Virginia, United States
Height :
5ft 4in (162cm)
Body Type :
Athletic/Fit
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Christian
Profession :
Student
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

I basically love to do anything fun, from watching a movie at home on the couch to going out to a club on the weekends. I write poems sometimes, and love to work out and play basketball.


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Mostly listen to Pop,Hip Hop, and R&B. I love scary movies as long as im watching it with someone, I also love action/adventure movies, comedies if I'm in that mood, and love movies but I get really emotional lol. I also like lesbian movies.

More About Me :

So I'm joining this site because I'm honestly ready to grow up and have a serious relationship, and also I'm just sick of being single. At first it was nice being stress-free but I just want a woman by my side now. I've been fully out since I was 15 but still am not out all the way to my family except my mom and one aunt. I'm an adventurous person who loves to have fun and always be doing something. I'm athletic and enjoy working out and especially playing basketball. I love to party and hang out with outgoing people. I love to shop, go to movies, and go to amuesment parks, Gotta love the roller coasters :) looking for more than a fling, but if someones looking for just some fun im up for that too :) honestly I'm kinda picky with women but as I've gotten older my taste has opened up to allowing more "types". I love a pretty girl with a good body and who is not shy.

P.S- I'm into older girls 20-30 ;)

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2017 CGSOLS Enterprises