.

Profile Info for Curlychords


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
27
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Dating
Location :
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Height :
5ft 7in (170cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Not Religious
Profession :
Student
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

Reading, babysitting, Volunteering, Singing, Guitar/Piano, Gardening, Women's Rights, Human Rights, NPR


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

I love and support local music (Trees on Fire, The Design, Sally Rose, Neptune and the Never Rocket, We Are Star Children, Wes Swing, Helen Horal, Nervous but Excited, etc) and like to catch shows at coffee shops and farmers' markets...

I don't have the time to be a movie-maniac, but favourites include both 'P.S. I love you' and 'Fight Club'. Typical romantic-comedy will do too.

I'm not a tv-watcher (but have previously been a fan for Gilmore Girls and Law & Order: SVU).

Music is the best. :)

More About Me :

Howdy! My name is Katherine, by the way. Nice to meet ya'.
I'm fresh for the summer, just out of my sophomore year at college (Sociology major, American Culture and Human Services minors). I'm doing a lot of housesitting and babysitting, as well as the usual coffee house routine. :)
I'm an environmentalist and humanist - so, organic/fair-trade/recycling/thrift stores/vegetarian-vegan/& local if possible. <3
I have tattoos, if that's an issue.
I love coffee, music, children, and sunrises.

I come from the local cow-county, so I like things simple and sweet. I'm a ridiculous romantic, haha. I would like to find someone to have fun and make ever-lasting memories with.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2018 CGSOLS Enterprises