.

Profile Info for Courtney Crush


I am a :
Lesbian Cub Seeking A Lesbian Cougar
Age :
38
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Dating
Location :
Dallas, Texas, United States
Height :
5ft 9in (175cm)
Body Type :
Athletic/Fit
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Spiritual
Profession :
Sales Professional
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

My interests are varied... i'm just as happy walking through the woods as I am watching drag-queens strut the stage. I love to play pool, though I'm not very good at it. I joined a pool league several years ago to practice acceptance of imperfection as a growth experience. I grew up loving theater... as a techie, an audience member, on the stage... all of the above, I adore. Live bands are always fun... festivals... museums... art... anything educational. In my private time, I enjoy a good book. When I'm grumpy... I probably am most likely to cook. I learned to cook from the three generations before me. No recipes required. The kitchen is my second home and I love spreading the love and nurturing yum of a meal with one or many.


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Shows: I'm a history/science/educational documentary junkie. Also like Dexter, True Blood, Sister Wives, House, Walking Dead. None of these I am likely to watch religiously. I just don't have time in the day to lend to television. But the dvr is my friend. :)
Movies: Somewhere in Time, Fried Green Tomatoes, The Color Purple, anything Rogers and Hammerstein or old school MGM I probably like

Music: Susan Tedeschi, S R Vaughn, Coco M, Ray Lamontagne, Damien Rice, James Carrington, Rachael Yamagata, Missy Higgins, Blu Sanders, Massive Attack, Over the Rhine... eclectic...

More About Me :

I came out in highschool, so can honestly say I have never dated a man. My family is overwhelming accepting of the LGBT community so coming out for me was simple. The last gf I had my age, I was 16... I just don't relate well to women my age. There is a life experience and confidence gap that seems to be bridged by dating 10 to 15 yrs + which I have done since 18.

I'm a multi-faceted person... I have a double associates in substance abuse counseling and social work and am working on my bachelors of social work at UTA. My goal is to be a motivational speaker and never practice counseling. The theories I adhere to are Solutions focused and motivational... I'm involved in several charity events, from domestic violence awareness, esteem for adolescents girls, suicide awareness, drug and alcohol awareness, goal planning, homeless drives...

I'm a master carpenter and have worked all angles of historical renovation and construction. I no longer work in the industry, simply because I am woman enough to admit... I'm a woman. The wear and tear on my physical person is too much to sacrifice for work. the girl in me would like to wear heels to my dying day, lol... so... no more construction. i'll save those gems for personal yum. ;)

Flip side... prepare... I have worked in the sex industry in some way shape or form for 14 years. Even as a construction worker, I lived a double life. The double life ended long ago, but that doesn't mean I've given it up. I was a dancer for 8 years, a housemom, and a pro dominatrix for 3. This includes public speaking and demonstrations at national conventions... I had an infomercial for sex toys for a year on late night cable as a pleasure product expert. Currently, I work at Condom Nation in North Dallas. I also teach classes on trust and boundaries in sexual interaction, bdsm (not pro, just classes), sex toys, and stripper esteem. If none of that bothers you, and the rest of me intrigues you... I look forward to chatting or more.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2017 CGSOLS Enterprises