.

Profile Info for celine


I am a :
Lesbian Cub Seeking A Lesbian Cougar
Age :
25
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Intimate Encounter
Location :
New York, New York, United States
Height :
5ft 8in (172cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Asian
Religion :
Not Religious
Profession :
Student
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

Art is my passion but I earn my keep because of my coding skills. I am a painter by night and hope to one day be one by day as well!


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

I'm not much for TV or Movies. I am fine with contemporary hip hop but if given a choice would choose classic jazz: Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Thelonius Monk etc....

More About Me :

Ok, here we go. Though I live my days as a very vanilla, traditional project manager, inside I am that stereotypical Asian submissive little girl. Well, I'm glad I got that out!
I am highly educated at the finest private schools and Universities in the NYC suburbs. I need a successful, strong and confident professional woman who is wickedly smart to serve as my mentor and disciplinarian. I am anxious to serve--I'm a pleasure sub--and derive my pleasure by obeying and servicing the needs of others, particularly the intimate and private aspects of my relationships. I want a woman I can model to and I want her to be strict in training me. I do like to be spanked when I deserve it. It's not really a mommy thing--though it can be if that turns you on--it's about making me better. I need us to be discreet in the beginning,. Once we are comfortable and have built trust, I would consider appearing publicly as your date, or perhaps as your executive assistant. I am very organized and take orders well. I am in school and work, so you must be understanding of the constraints on my availability. But all of my availability would be yours. I would be yours.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2020 CGSOLS Enterprises