.

Profile Info for BEX21


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
29
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Hang Out
Location :
Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom
Height :
5ft 3in (160cm)
Body Type :
A Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Unaffiliated
Profession :
Sales Professional
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

I may not be or look like an athlete but I love most sports: Football, tennis, badminton and many more!!...I like the usual things really, going out with friends, my brother bought me an XBOX for christmas so i'm kinda in to that now! (couldnt exactly say I didnt want it) I suppose I can come across a tad geeky especially when I can be found playing my online scrabble games lol!


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

I'm not fussy although horror movies aren't my favourite BUT I will watch one with someone if they wanted to :)....Huge range of music likes, my absolute favourite singer is Kelly Clarkson but I really do listen to anything.

More About Me :

I have a really friendly, down to earth personality!! I'm pretty mellow so I doubt anyone would find me engaging in shouting matches or arguments!....For the sake of sounding really cheesy, I do believe in old fashioned romance for example the whole buying flowers just because reasons (I did say it would sound cheesy)....I have 5 tattoos that I do LOVE!!, I weigh about 14st 10 and gave up on the desire to be thin when I realised I like food to much and dont have the 'I can eat anything and not put on weight' lol...Dating, emailing/talking, friendship, hanging out I don't mind...I forgot to say Hi by the way so yeah Hi ;)

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2019 CGSOLS Enterprises