.

Profile Info for aliziafinola


I am a :
Lesbian Woman Looking For Lesbian Love
Age :
20
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Long-Term
Location :
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Height :
5ft 5in (165cm)
Body Type :
Average/Medium
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Unaffiliated
Profession :
Student
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

Collage art & painting; making playlists to cook or drive to; experimenting in the kitchen; learning languages; reading; spending time with trees & flowers & moss


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Movies/Shows:
Anthony Bourdain stuff; Hamilton's Pharmacopeia; Mushi-shi; Bound (1996); The Saint (1997); Peaky Blinders; The Untamed/Chén Qíng Lìng; Millenium Mambo (2002); Amélie (2001); The Handmaiden (2016); Carol (2015); Tiān Guān Cì Fú; Mononoke; Howl's Moving Castle (2004); Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit; The Watermelon Woman (1997); Mandy (2018); most Studio Ghibli films tbh; Song of the Sea (2014)

Music:
The Long Faces; The Black Keys; Frou Frou; King Krule; The Beastie Boys; Nemir; Soko; Night Lovell; Unknown Mortal Orchestra; A Tribe Called Quest; Lauryn Hill; Ebi; IDLES; Amy Winehouse; Beck; The Shins; Shadmehr Aghili; Fatoumata Diawara; St. Paul & the Broken Bones; Smino; Bakar; Steve Lacy; Outkast; Deftones; Tool; Denzel Curry; Pouya; Rina Sawayama; M.I.A.; Queens of the Stone Age; Clan of Xymox; Architecture in Helsinki; Dariush; Kate Bush; Daft Punk; The Chairs; Lila Downs; BGKO; Jeff Buckley; Jorja Smith; Cibo Matto; Sondre Lerche; Mary See the Future

More About Me :

Full time college student & full time older sibling to a 7 year old which take up 90% of my time. Pronouns are she/they. A bit indecisive because of the ADHD, but when I really care about something it shows. Open communication is a must, and all good things start with a solid friendship.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2021 CGSOLS Enterprises