.

Profile Info for af_3


I am a :
Lesbian Cub Seeking A Lesbian Cougar
Age :
27
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Dating
Location :
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Height :
5ft 7in (170cm)
Body Type :
Slim/Slender
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Christian
Profession :
Artisan
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

I like to spend time with my friends and roommate. I like really good coffee. Playing music (I play guitar and dabble in a couple other instruments). I also enjoy drawing. Its always nice to go out and do something, maybe go to a concert, but I enjoy just hanging out and staying in as well.


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

Shows: The Office, Scrubs, The OC, Dexter, Arrested Development.

Movies:Thank You for Smoking, Zombieland, Adventureland, Social Network, Easy A, High Fidelity, Almost Famous.

Music: Manchester Orchestra, Say Anything, City & Colour, Nicki Minaj, La Dispute, Colour Revolt, Why?

More About Me :

I tend to be a bit shy at first, but I'm very open, and a little bit ridiculous. I have no shame, and I'll do anything to get you to laugh. I'm really happy with where my life is right now, although theres always room for improvement.

I have my nose pierced. I have a handful of tattoos. I live with 2 of my best friends. There's always something interesting going on at the house, and I love it. I'm working full time currently, at a screen printing shop. I'm also going to be continuing school in January. If you'd like to know anything else, just ask.

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2017 CGSOLS Enterprises