.

Profile Info for 35yearsacouga58


I am a :
Lesbian Cougar Seeking A Lesbian Cub
Age :
58
Marital Status :
Single
Dating Objetive :
Long-Term
Location :
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Height :
5ft 2in (157cm)
Body Type :
A Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity :
Caucasian/White
Religion :
Christian
Profession :
Not working
Hobbies / Interests / Activities :

singing, , camper vans,lesbian period dramas, learning guitar,history ,charity shops , quiz nights,music ,reading , art, sculpting , painting, D.I.Y, sculpting and creating silicone babies/dolls , psychology,photography,swimming,movies,car boots, antiques, caravanning,shopping,fashion,crime,countryside, old pubs,live music,karaokes,conversation ,sex!,belly laughing,ghost hunting/urban explore,documentaries,crosswords, scrabble,theatre,murder mystery,internet, ebay,buying and selling, soap programs, eastenders ect,comedy ,live shows,saxophone playing,launguages,cooking, eating out,indian/spicy food,driving,vaping,mimicking accents,pool,darts,


Favorite Shows / Movies / Music :

reggae, pop, ed sheran, camilla cabello,eminem,justin timberlake , boyce avenue,ub40,funky house, dance,1960's, 1980's 1990's music, fav actor jack nicholson /cuckoos nest, ... tipping the velvet/sarah waters.orange is the new black, lip service, angela's ashes movie,my left foot, some horror movies,thrillers,true stories,gimee gimee gimee,8 out of 10 cats, live at the apollo , soaps, documentaries, period drama, first dates, the undateables, hunted,stricly come dancing, big brother,travel, bake off,cooking,fixing cars/campers,

More About Me :

hiya ladies ,I'm an arty farty gemini, quick thinking type of person. I'm a funky quirky 57 and I love splitting my sides laughing and being daft at times, it's great medicine....I have been out and cougarish for around 35 years now , I have only ever had relationships with much younger ladies... Iv'e have had more than my share of drama :0) but have remained in contact with most of my exes... its nice to be nice ! I have been single for around 2 years now , very fussy I spose ! I love femme girls with long hair and having pamper days and shopping together ect ..... I adore sex.... am very passionate ... I love to kiss and cuddle and am a sensitive honest person .I'm broadminded and outspoken , I say it like it is. I'm just a bubbly down to earth brummie looking for love and companionship , and away days in my campervan .... but a casual buddy would be ok too x

 

Terms of Use   Privacy

Copyright © 2018 CGSOLS Enterprises